BP-BrainiaK's Words

the brainplace

  • Hola este es un calendario

    junio 2007
    L M X J V S D
    « May   Jul »
     123
    45678910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    252627282930  
  • Se ve mejor con…

    Firefox
  • Soy geek

  • RSS Feed


    Powered by feedburner
  • Escriba aquí

    ¿Tiene sugerencias?, ¿quejas?, ¿odia este blog?, ¿le gusta?, ¿Quiere contactarse con el Editor? Escribame 
    bpbrainiak@gmail.com
  • El mundo tiene

    • 32,251 Idiotas mas
  • Que es lo que hay?

  • Lo que paso antes…

  • El Rincon del Manasher

  • Posts Más Vistos

I love rock’n roll! (ghoti hook)

Posted by bpbrainiak en 14/06/2007

I saw her dancing there by the record machine
I knew she must have been about 17
The beat was going strong, playing my favorite song
I could tell it wouldn’t be long ‘till she was with me
Yeah me
I could tell it wouldn’t be long ‘till she was with me
Yeah me

CHORUS
Singing I love rock and roll
So put another dime in the jukebox baby
I love rock and roll
So come and take some time and dance with me

She smiled so I got up and asked for her name
But that don’t matter she said cuz it’s all the same
She said can I take ya home, where we can be alone
And next we’re moving on, she was with me
Yeah me
Next we were movin’ on, she was with me
Yeah me

CHORUS
Singing I love rock and roll
So put another dime in the jukebox baby
I love rock and roll
So come and take some time and dance with me

She said can I take ya home where we can be alone
And next we’re moving on, he was with me
Yeah me
And we were movin’ on and singing that same old song
Yeah with me

CHORUS (5x)

Responder

 
