BP-BrainiaK's Words

the brainplace

  • Hola este es un calendario

    diciembre 2007
    L M X J V S D
    « Nov   Ene »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Se ve mejor con…

    Firefox
  • Soy geek

  • RSS Feed


    Powered by feedburner
  • Escriba aquí

    ¿Tiene sugerencias?, ¿quejas?, ¿odia este blog?, ¿le gusta?, ¿Quiere contactarse con el Editor? Escribame 
    bpbrainiak@gmail.com
  • El mundo tiene

    • 32,264 Idiotas mas
  • Que es lo que hay?

  • Lo que paso antes…

  • El Rincon del Manasher

  • Posts Más Vistos

Slick Shoes – My Ignorance

Posted by bpbrainiak en 13/12/2007

Navegando por ahi me encontre con esta hermosa cancion
se las dejo

saludors

Slick Shoes – My Ignorance

Last night as I slept I saw my life slip away.
Then you were next to me.
I couldn’t see your face but I knew that it was you.
Giving me a second chance.
I’ll never really understand why
I cannot comprehend your love
and grace.
Why do I take pride in what I can’t control.
How can I claim what isn’t really mine.

What’s the point to my ignorance?
The music that I see.
The colors in the air.
The breath in my lungs tonight.
Why do I fight with you sometimes?


So today I walk down this road again.
I understand now, some of what you said.
Sometimes I lack the strength I need.
But you come through,
every time I fail you’re there to pick me up,
when I need it most.
When I’ve fallen hard you’re
there no questions asked.
You lift me up when I am down.
Please open my eyes.
Please help me understand.

 

What’s the point to my ignorance?
The music that I see.
The colors in the air.
The breath in my lungs tonight.
Why do I fight with you sometimes?

Una respuesta to “Slick Shoes – My Ignorance”

  1. moneena said

    Papazon tengo bló tambien
    besos

    M!

Responder

 
