BP-BrainiaK's Words

the brainplace

  • Hola este es un calendario

    octubre 2009
    L M X J V S D
    « Sep   Nov »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Se ve mejor con…

    Firefox
  • Soy geek

  • RSS Feed


    Powered by feedburner
  • Escriba aquí

    ¿Tiene sugerencias?, ¿quejas?, ¿odia este blog?, ¿le gusta?, ¿Quiere contactarse con el Editor? Escribame 
    bpbrainiak@gmail.com
  • El mundo tiene

    • 32,264 Idiotas mas
  • Que es lo que hay?

  • Lo que paso antes…

  • El Rincon del Manasher

  • Posts Más Vistos

I am a Paladin

Posted by bpbrainiak en 30/10/2009

“Ever vigilant I protect the meek, those who will not raise their hand in defense for themselves; the poor, for they are God’s children and flock; the humble, for they serve God; and the stray, for they need guidance also, to one day be bathed in the light of God again. My faith is the well from which I draw my strength to defend those unable; I shall never draw my sword for greed or hate but to defend life. I am humble, for pride turns man against God. I am the faithful servant of God, I am the Paladin!”

Responder

 
